General Manager
Mantha Young x101
386-792-4050
mantha@allthingsvisual.com

Office Manager
Sandy Mooney x104
insidesales@allthingsvisual.com

Accounts Receivable
Debra Bolduc x109
debra@allthingsvisual.com

Classifieds
Karen Leslie x105
karen@allthingsvisual.com

Production Manager
Dana Hall x106
386-288-0841
dana@allthingsvisual.com
​PH 386-752-8280
FAX 386-758-5869

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Closed Weekends 
& National Holidays

Located At:
358 NW Main Blvd. 
Lake City, FL 32055

Graphic Design
Sarah Benton x110
sarah@allthingsvisual.com

Sales
Shellie Young x103
386-234-0233
shellie@allthingsvisual.com

Sales
Justin Young x007
386-234-0235
justin@allthingsvisual.com

Lake City 4 Sale
386-269-0062
www.lakecity4sale.com
Email us today for
more information.
homeplace a classifiedarchivescontact us

allthingsvisual_home